Mega Eletrônicos

1

Produtos

Site

Lista de Precos

Facebook

Twitter

  • Contato
  • Endereço
Voip: (11) 3522 1014
Telefones: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / 513-776 / 501-350 / 501-810
E-mail: contato@megaeletronicos.com / suporte@megaeletronicos.com

Vendedores:
Adaize dos Santos
E-mail: deisy@megaeletronicos.com
Telefones Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-7698 / (0 xx 71) 4062-9724 / (0 xx 21) 4063-9116
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 143

Alicia
E-mail: alicia@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-5424
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 127

Anderson da Silva
E-mail: anderson@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 41) 4063-6764
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 104

Andreia de Oliveira
E-mail: andreia@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 41) 4063-7725
Telefone: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 108

Antonia Elizabeth
E-mail: antonia@megaeletronicos.com

Beatriz Moral
E-mail: beatriz@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-7253
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 115

Carol Garcia
E-mail: carol@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 3522-3577 / (0 xx 21) 3527-0463

Claudinéia de Oliveira
E-mail: neia@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 31) 4062-7288
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 107

Cleo Alves Guimarães
E-mail: cleo@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 45) 3528-9053 / Ramal 110
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 110

Daniela Florentin
E-mail: daniela-ellit@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-5880
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 150

Daniela S. Silveira
E-mail: dani2@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 62) 4053-7372
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 153

Dayane Palmieri
E-mail: dayane@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 45) 3528-9053 / Ramal: 216
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 216

Dileuza de Moura
E-mail: dileuza@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (GO) 4053-7568 / (DF) 4063-8475 / (0 xx 65) 4052-9677
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 148

Elaine Cristina Cecchetti
E-mail: elayne@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 61) 4063-7414 / (0 xx 41) 4063-8076
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal:210

Fabiana da Silva
E-mail: fabiana@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-6280
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 200

Fatima
E-mail: fatima@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-7958
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-350

Graciela
E-mail: graciela@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-8197
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 234

Jonathan Abel
E-mail: jonathan@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-9113
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501 350 / Ramal: 132

Josiana
E-mail: josiana@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 31) 4062-7897
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-350 / Ramal: 150

Lidia Antonia
E-mail: lidia.a@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-9113
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-350 / Ramal: 132

Liz Marmori
E-mail: liz@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-4221 / (0 xx 62) 4053-9797
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 109

Liz Portillo Bogado
E-mail: lizportillo@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-8149
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 149

lourdes Velazquez
E-mail: lourdes@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-6165
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-350 / Ramal: 132

Luisa
E-mail: luisa@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-7692
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-350 / Ramal: 224

Marcia
E-mail: marcia@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 31) 4062-7897
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 - Ramal: 140

Maria Virginia Prieto Vega
E-mail: maria@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-6280
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 150

Marlene Noemi
E-mail: marlene@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 62) 4053-9814 / (0 xx 11) 4063-8589
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 129

Marta Armoa
E-mail: marta@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-5127

Megui Acosta
E-mail: megui@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 62) 4053-9117 (0 xx 45) 3528-9053 / Ramal 200

Mirian Elizabeth Méndez
E-mail: mirian@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-4566 / (0 xx 71) 4062-8449
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 141

Mirian Rojas Batte
E-mail: mirianb@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 3522-3611
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 152

Norma B. R. Martins
E-mail: norma@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 3522-3498
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 115

Perla
E-mail: perla@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (11) 40637137
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 135

Rita Marmori
E-mail: rita@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 51) 4063-7616 / (0 xx 65) 4052-9424
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 120

Sandra Noemi Torres
E-mail: sandra@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-7957
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-350 / Ramal: 150

Silvana Alves Ferreira
E-mail: silvana@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-5273
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-350 / Ramal: 146

Silvia Cordeiro de Oliveira
E-mail: silviac@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-8615 / (0 xx 62) 4053-7350
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal:211

Silvia Eugenia
E-mail: silviaeugenia@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 215

Sonia M. Bassani
E-mail: sonia@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 31) 4062-7759 / (0 xx 65) 4052-9574
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-44 / Ramal: 114

Thaine
E-mail: thaine@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-7692
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 129

Zonia Raquel
E-mail: zonia@megaeletronicos.com
Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-8197
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 134

Zulli Portillo
E-mail: zulli@megaeletronicos.com
telefone Brasil: (0 xx 31) 4063-8288
Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 108Voip: (11) 3522 1014 Telefones: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / 513-776 / 501-350 / 501-810 E-mail: contato@megaeletronicos.com / suporte@megaeletronicos.com Vendedores: Adaize dos Santos E-mail: deisy@megaeletronicos.com Telefones Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-7698 / (0 xx 71) 4062-9724 / (0 xx 21) 4063-9116 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 143 Alicia E-mail: alicia@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-5424 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 127 Anderson da Silva E-mail: anderson@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 41) 4063-6764 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 104 Andreia de Oliveira E-mail: andreia@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 41) 4063-7725 Telefone: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 108 Antonia Elizabeth E-mail: antonia@megaeletronicos.com Beatriz Moral E-mail: beatriz@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-7253 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 115 Carol Garcia E-mail: carol@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 3522-3577 / (0 xx 21) 3527-0463 Claudinéia de Oliveira E-mail: neia@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 31) 4062-7288 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 107 Cleo Alves Guimarães E-mail: cleo@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 45) 3528-9053 / Ramal 110 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 110 Daniela Florentin E-mail: daniela-ellit@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-5880 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 150 Daniela S. Silveira E-mail: dani2@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 62) 4053-7372 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 153 Dayane Palmieri E-mail: dayane@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 45) 3528-9053 / Ramal: 216 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 216 Dileuza de Moura E-mail: dileuza@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (GO) 4053-7568 / (DF) 4063-8475 / (0 xx 65) 4052-9677 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 148 Elaine Cristina Cecchetti E-mail: elayne@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 61) 4063-7414 / (0 xx 41) 4063-8076 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal:210 Fabiana da Silva E-mail: fabiana@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-6280 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 200 Fatima E-mail: fatima@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-7958 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-350 Graciela E-mail: graciela@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-8197 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 234 Jonathan Abel E-mail: jonathan@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-9113 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501 350 / Ramal: 132 Josiana E-mail: josiana@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 31) 4062-7897 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-350 / Ramal: 150 Lidia Antonia E-mail: lidia.a@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-9113 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-350 / Ramal: 132 Liz Marmori E-mail: liz@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-4221 / (0 xx 62) 4053-9797 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 109 Liz Portillo Bogado E-mail: lizportillo@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-8149 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 149 lourdes Velazquez E-mail: lourdes@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-6165 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-350 / Ramal: 132 Luisa E-mail: luisa@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-7692 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-350 / Ramal: 224 Marcia E-mail: marcia@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 31) 4062-7897 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 - Ramal: 140 Maria Virginia Prieto Vega E-mail: maria@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-6280 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 150 Marlene Noemi E-mail: marlene@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 62) 4053-9814 / (0 xx 11) 4063-8589 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 129 Marta Armoa E-mail: marta@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-5127 Megui Acosta E-mail: megui@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 62) 4053-9117 (0 xx 45) 3528-9053 / Ramal 200 Mirian Elizabeth Méndez E-mail: mirian@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-4566 / (0 xx 71) 4062-8449 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 141 Mirian Rojas Batte E-mail: mirianb@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 3522-3611 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 152 Norma B. R. Martins E-mail: norma@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 3522-3498 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 115 Perla E-mail: perla@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (11) 40637137 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 135 Rita Marmori E-mail: rita@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 51) 4063-7616 / (0 xx 65) 4052-9424 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 120 Sandra Noemi Torres E-mail: sandra@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-7957 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-350 / Ramal: 150 Silvana Alves Ferreira E-mail: silvana@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-5273 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-350 / Ramal: 146 Silvia Cordeiro de Oliveira E-mail: silviac@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-8615 / (0 xx 62) 4053-7350 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal:211 Silvia Eugenia E-mail: silviaeugenia@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 215 Sonia M. Bassani E-mail: sonia@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 31) 4062-7759 / (0 xx 65) 4052-9574 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-44 / Ramal: 114 Thaine E-mail: thaine@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-7692 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 129 Zonia Raquel E-mail: zonia@megaeletronicos.com Telefone Brasil: (0 xx 11) 4063-8197 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 504-444 / Ramal: 134 Zulli Portillo E-mail: zulli@megaeletronicos.com telefone Brasil: (0 xx 31) 4063-8288 Telefone Paraguai: (00 xx 595 61) 501-810 / Ramal: 108
Mega Eletrônicos
Edifício Sarah
Ciudad del Este
Mega Eletrônicos Edifício Sarah Ciudad del Este